View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Wed Jun 28, 2017 10:27 am

Welcome
Welcome to Strangely Ironic

Viewing our forums as a guest gives very limited access. Registering on our forums only requires an email verification process. Registration is fast, simple, and absolutely free, so please, Register, and DON'T FORGET TO CHECK YOUR EMAIL TO ACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT!

When you first register you may have limited access even if you are a guild member. Please be patient while one of our moderators assigns you to the appropriate user group to give you access.

Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
 Poinkerz mage raiding application 
Loiterer

Post Poinkerz mage raiding application
Main character name: Poinkerz
Class: Mage
Level: 100
Preferred Talent Spec: Frost
Off-spec: Fire and Arcane
Link to your character's armory: http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/p ... z/advanced

Alt Names/Classes/Levels: I am somewhat new to this server so I only have one level 100 here. I used my free level 90 character boost on a character on Proudmoore when blizz first released the preorder of WoD. I had a friend who used to play on this server but has since quit. I played on Doomhammer a while back and have 3 90s I no longer play. I also did some pvp on Tichondrius last expansion. I also don't mind transferring them to this server if need be.
Main character on Tich(hunter)- http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/t ... i/advanced
Main character on Doomhammer(DK)- http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/d ... s/advanced along with a resto/feral druid and a destro lock.

Previous 3 guilds: I was only ever part of 1 other guild on Proudmoore, Aeon Eternal (http://us.battle.net/wow/en/guild/proud ... 20Eternal/), which for some reason has decided to kick all their members so I'm left guildless.
On Doomhammer I have been part of the guild Trained Monkeys(http://us.battle.net/wow/en/guild/doomh ... d_Monkeys/) for many years.